Meet us

Executive

 

Executive Officers 

 

President

Greg McConaghy

President

Presidents Office

Greg McConaghy

gregorymcconaghy@hotmail.com
Tel: (506) 575-4245

Vice President

Steve Hébert

Vice President

Vice Presidents Office

Steve Hébert

vpcaraquet@gmail.com
tel: (506) 724-1601‬

Recording Secretary

Joe Cormier

Recording Secretary

Recording Secretary's Office

Joe Cormier

cormierj@gmail.com
tel: (506) 333-7464

Secretary Treasurer

Bryan Harris

Secretary Treasurer

Secretary Treasurer's Office

Bryan Harris

brymharris@gmail.com
tel: ‭(506) 866-5579‬

 

Regional Officers 

 

North Regional President

Yanick Mongeau

North Regional President

North Regional President

Yanick Mongeau

yanick.6080@gmail.com
tel: ‭(506) 480-0748‬

South Regional President

Chris Wall

South Regional President

South Regional President

Chris Wall

c-wall-65@hotmail.com
tel: ‭(506) 644-9166‬

MCMC President

Phil Noel

MCMC President

MCMC President

Phil Noel 

philzor@gmail.com
tel: ‭(506) 227-6682‬

West Regional President

Andrew McLean

West Regional President

West Regional President

Andrew McLean

medicmcl@gmail.com
tel: ‭(506) 366-8159‬

East Regional President

Pat Hepditch

East Regional President

East Regional President

Pat Hepditch

phepditch66@gmail.com
tel: ‭(506) 381-1376‬

North

North Region Station Vice Presidents

South

South Region Station Vice Presidents

 
 

East

MCMC
Jean-Sebastien Theriault
jsterreeteau@gmail.com
(506) 588-0088

Baie-Sainte-Anne
Willard Jardine
Willardjardine@hotmail.com
‭(506) 424-1299‬

Bouctouche
Vacant

Cap Pelé
Vacant

Elsipogtog
Gary Halas Moulton
mrmoules@gmail.com‭
(506) 427-0350‬

Ford Mills
Danny Levesque 
danny.levesque@gmail.com
‭(506) 878-1141‬

Hillsborough
Luc Massé
emtlucky@hotmail.com
‭(506) 530-0799‬

Miramichi
Brock Spencer
brockspencer@hotmail.com
‭(506) 470-3399

Moncton/Riverview/Dieppe
Jesse Brady
brady.jesse@hotmail.com
‭(506) 961-2230‬

Peticodiac
Henry Geldart
henryg5543@gmail.com
‭(506) 227-8738‬

Port Elgin
Krista Clarke-True
krista.clarketrue@gmail.com
‭(506) 378-0203‬

Renous
Darlene Gillespie
darlenemgillespie@hotmail.com
‭(506) 625-3187‬

Rexton
Geoff Cormier
paramedic6548@gmail.com
‭(506) 744-1211‬

Riverside-Albert
Penny Kollar
mherapai@gmail.com
‭(506) 875-7769‬

Rogersville
Paul Connell
dufferindevelopments@gmail.com
‭(506) 627-6336‬

Sackville
Pat Hepditch
phepditch66@gmail.com
‭(506) 381-1376‬

Salisbury
Jeremy Langis
jeremyml@nb.sympatico.ca
‭(506) 875-0500‬

Shediac
Michael Frank
pcp_mike@hotmail.com
(506) 227-8397‬

 

West

Boiestown
Judy Astle
jastle@bellaliant.net
(506) 440-9986

Chipman
Vacant

Doaktown
Lester Logan
emt12978@nb.sympatico.ca
(506) 365-5295

Dow Settlement
Valerie Clark
Valerie-arthur@hotmail.com
‭(506) 359-3078‬

Florenceville
Donald Holmes
drivesafemedic@msn.com
‭(506) 391-9621‬

Fredericton
Chris Bethune
chrisbethune4848@gmail.com
(506) 259-5050

Fredericton Junction
Jason King
JasonKing4848@gmail.com
(506) 442-2130

Hartland
Danielle Smith
boucher143@hotmail.com
(506) 323-2655 

Harvey
Trent Piercy
trent.piercy6017@gmail.com
(506) 461-9273

Jemseg
Kevin Darrah
Kevin.Darrah@gmail.com
‭(506) 449-8024‬

Keswick
Curtis Edmondson
mmamedic.ce@gmail.com
(506) 260-2262

McAdam
Andrew McLean
medicmcl@gmail.com
(506) 366-8159

Minto
Crystal Dunphy
crystal.dunphy@hotmail.ca
(506) 327-5749

Nackawic
Greg McConaghy
gregorymcconaghy@hotmail.com
(506) 575-4245

Oromocto
Natalie McLean
gvtxk@stu.ca
(506) 292-6121

Perth Andover
James Parish
parishkennels@gmail.com
(506) 273-5141

Plaster Rock
Brad Diamond
emtsar@yahoo.com
‭(506) 475-7390‬

Stanley
Pat Madore
patrickmadore@hotmail.com
(506) 461-9266

Tobique First Nation
Doug Parish
(506) 280-1914

Woodstock
Chris Kennedy
kennedy5523@gmail.com
‭(506) 325-8569‬

National

CUPE Provincial Coordinator
Samuel LeBlanc 
sleblanc@cupe.ca
‭(506) 458-8059‬

North-East CUPE Rep
René Doucet
rdoucet@cupe.ca
(506) 548-8815

North-West CUPE Rep
Samuel LeBlanc 
sleblanc@cupe.ca
‭(506) 458-8059‬

South CUPE Rep
Keith LeBlanc
kleblanc@cupe.ca
(506) 635-1622

West CUPE Rep 
Samuel LeBlanc 
sleblanc@cupe.ca
‭(506) 458-8059‬

East/MCMC CUPE Rep
Dennis Brun 
dbrun@cupe.ca
(506) 857-2816

Committees

Membership Officer 
Danielle Smith (1 year)

1252 Representative for 4848
Greg McConaghy (Primary)
Steve Hébert (Alternate)

Trustee(s)
Marcel Côté (3 year)
John Corcoran (2 Year)
Scott Gavel (1 year)

Education Committee
Yanick Mongeau (Chair)
Judy Astle (2 Year)
Sandra Sawtelle (1 Year)

Bylaw Committee
Joseph Cormier (Chair)
Alison Campbell (3 Year)
Pierre Luc Perron (2 Year)
Just Astle (1 Year)

Affiliations

CUPE 1252
www.CUPE1252SCFP.ca

President
Norma Robinson

Vice President
Lisa Allen

Recording Secretary Treasurer
Chris Kennedy

1252 National Reps
Ralph McBride
Pat Roy

CUPE New Brunswick
NB.CUPE.ca

President
Danny Légère

First Vice President
Brien Watson

CUPE National
CUPE.ca

President
Mark Hancock

Secretary Treasurer
Charles Fleury