Meet us

Your Provincial Executive

President
Greg McConaghy
gregorymcconaghy@hotmail.com
‭(506) 575-4245‬

Vice President
Steve Hébert
vpcaraquet@gmail.com
(506) 724-1601‬

Recording Secretary
Joseph Cormier
cormierj@gmail.com
(506) 333-7464

Secretary Treasurer
Bryan Harris
brymharris@gmail.com
(506) 866-5579‬

Regional Presidents

North President
Yanick Mongeau

yanick.6080@gmail.com
(506) 480-0748

South President
Chris Wall
c-wall-65@hotmail.com
(506) 644-9166‬

MCMC President
Phil Noel
philzor@gmail.com
(506) 227-6682

West President  
Andrew McLean
medicmcl@gmail.com
(506) 366-8159‬

East President 
Pat Hepditch
phepditch66@gmail.com
(506) 381-1376‬

North Station VPs

Bathurst
Nicolas Landry
nicolas.john.landry@gmail.com
(506) 686-1461 

Belledune
Vacant

Campbellton
Pierre Luc Perron
0077@nb.sympatico.ca
‭(506) 789-3610‬

Caraquet
Mathieu Daniel Chiasson

Dalhousie
Jeffrey Thibeault
jefftibo@yahoo.com
(506) 790-0312‬

Edmundston
Gary Tardif

Grand Falls
Nick Robinson
robinson.nick@gmail.com
(506) 442-1435

Kedgwick/Saint-Quentin
Marcel Côté
marcel_cote@hotmail.com
(506) 235-5610‬

Lamèque
Tony Savoie
savoie_tony@hotmail.com
(506) 394-5935

Neguac
Ruben Watts
rubenwatts@hotmail.com
(506) 397-0773‬

Shippagan
Joëy R. Haché
joeyhahahache@hotmail.com
(506) 340-0055‬

Sainte-Anne-de-Madawaska
Jim Gervais
jim.gervais@gmail.com
‭(506) 426-1729‬

Saint-François  
Joey Bossé
Joboss27@gmail.com
‭(506) 737-7265‬

Saint-Léonard
Eric Dufresne
dufresne911@hotmail.com
(506) 423-8357

Tracadie
Bruno Doiron
brunodoiron9571@gmail.com
‭(506) 888-9504‬

 

East Station VPs

MCMC
Vacant

Baie-Sainte-Anne
Willard Jardine
Willardjardine@hotmail.com
‭(506) 424-1299‬

Bouctouche
Vacant

Cap Pelé
Vacant

Elsipogtog
Gary Halas Moulton
mrmoules@gmail.com‭
(506) 427-0350‬

Ford Mills
Danny Levesque 
danny.levesque@gmail.com
‭(506) 878-1141‬

Hillsborough
Vacant

Miramichi
Vacant

Moncton/Riverview/Dieppe
Jesse Brady
brady.jesse@hotmail.com
‭(506) 961-2230‬

Peticodiac
Henry Geldart
henryg5543@gmail.com
‭(506) 227-8738‬

Port Elgin
Krista Clarke-True
krista.clarketrue@gmail.com
‭(506) 378-0203‬

Renous
Darlene Gillespie
darlenemgillespie@hotmail.com
‭(506) 625-3187‬

Rexton
Geoff Cormier
paramedic6548@gmail.com
‭(506) 744-1211‬

Riverside-Albert
John Corcoran
paramedic4321@gmail.com
‭(506) 750-0322‬

Rogersville
Paul Connell
dufferindevelopments@gmail.com
‭(506) 627-6336‬

Sackville
Pat Hepditch
phepditch66@gmail.com
‭(506) 381-1376‬

Salisbury
Jeremy Langis
jeremyml@nb.sympatico.ca
‭(506) 875-0500‬

Shediac
Michael Frank
pcp_mike@hotmail.com
(506) 227-8397‬

 

South Station VPs

Blacks Harbour
Vacant

Campobello
Sandra Sawtelle
sangamo66@icloud.com‭
(506) 752-2543‬

Deer Island
Lisa Cole
lisacl20@gmail.com
‭(506) 451-5867‬

Grandbay/Westfield
Alicia MacKinnon
alwal1284@gmail.com
‭(506) 636-1284‬

Grand Manan
Jake Richardson
jake.richardson88@gmail.com
‭(506) 333-8565‬

Hampton
Alison Campbell 
polgara36@live.ca‭
(506) 650-3785‬

Kingston
Jason Sully‭
medic5826@yahoo.com
(506) 333-6099‬

Lepreau
Denny Cogswel
lisden.nb@gmail.com‭
(506) 646-0564‬

Quispamsis
Joshua Fillmore 
Fillmore.Joshua@gmail.com‭
(506) 721-6314‬

St. Andrews 
Jimmy Craig 
jcraig42@nbnet.nb.ca‭
(506) 467-5905‬

Saint John
Robert Kemp
bobbykemp@gmail.com‭
(506) 651-7476‬

St. Martins
Ralph Pearson
ralphie.pearson@hotmail.com‭
(506) 434-5663‬

St. Stephen
Timothy Noble
timnoble_3@hotmail.com
‭(506) 261-2487‬

Sussex
Vacant

West Station VPs

Boiestown
Judy Astle
jastle@bellaliant.net
(506) 440-9986

Chipman
Vacant

Doaktown
Lester Logan
emt12978@nb.sympatico.ca
(506) 365-5295

Dow Settlement
Devon Bergsma
beccadevon@gmail.com
(506) 328-5104 

Florenceville
Donald Holmes

Fredericton
Chris Bethune
chrisbethune4848@gmail.com
(506) 259-5050

Fredericton Junction
Jason King
JasonKing4848@gmail.com
(506) 442-2130

Hartland
Danielle Smith
boucher143@hotmail.com
(506) 323-2655 

Harvey
Vacant

Jemseg
Kevin Darrah
Kevin.Darrah@gmail.com
‭(506) 449-8024‬

Keswick
Curtis Edmondson
mmamedic.ce@gmail.com
(506) 260-2262

McAdam
Andrew McLean
medicmcl@gmail.com
(506) 366-8159

Minto
Crystal Dunphy
crystal.dunphy@hotmail.ca
(506) 327-5749

Nackawic
Greg McConaghy
gregorymcconaghy@hotmail.com
(506) 575-4245

Oromocto
Natalie McLean
gvtxk@stu.ca
(506) 292-6121

Perth Andover
James Parish
parishkennels@gmail.com
(506) 273-5141

Plaster Rock
Brad Diamond
emtsar@yahoo.com
‭(506) 475-7390‬

Stanley
Pat Madore
patrickmadore@hotmail.com
(506) 461-9266

Tobique First Nation
Doug Parish
(506) 280-1914

Woodstock
Chris Kennedy
kennedy5523@gmail.com
‭(506) 325-8569‬

National Representatives

CUPE Provincial Coordinator
Kim Cail
kcail@cupe.ca
‭(506) 458-8059‬

North CUPE Rep(s)
Mary Fougere
mforgere@cupe.ca
(506) 548-8815

Pat Roy
proy@cupe.ca
(506) 458-8059

South CUPE Rep
Denis Brun
dbrun@cupe.ca
(506) 635-1624

West CUPE Rep 
Kim Cail
kcail@cupe.ca
‭(506) 458-8059‬

East/MCMC CUPE Rep
Monique DesRoches
mdesroches@cupe.ca
(506) 857-2816

Committees

Membership Officer 
Joëy Haché (1 year)

1252 Representative for 4848
Greg McConaghy (Primary)
Bryan Harris (Alternate)

Trustee(s)
Bryan Harris (Chair)
John Cocoran (3 Year)
Scott Gavel (2 year)
Jeremy Langis (1 year)

Education Committee
Yanick Mongeau (Chair)
Sandra Sawtelle (2 Year)
Judy Astle (1 Year)

Bylaw Committee
Joseph Cormier (Chair)
Pierre Luc Perron (3 Year)
Devon Bergsma (2 Year)
Just Astle (1 Year)

Affiliations

CUPE 1252
www.CUPE1252SCFP.ca

President
Norma Robinson

Vice President
Lisa Allen

Recording Secretary Treasurer
Chris Kennedy

1252 National Reps
Ralph McBride
Pat Roy

CUPE New Brunswick
NB.CUPE.ca

President
Danny Légère

First Vice President
Brien Watson

CUPE National
CUPE.ca

President
Mark Hancock

Secretary Treasurer
Charles Fleury