North Station VPs

Bathurst
Nicolas Landry
nicolas.john.landry@gmail.com
(506) 686-1461 

Belledune
Vacant

Campbellton
Pierre Luc Perron
0077@nb.sympatico.ca
‭(506) 789-3610‬

Caraquet
Mathieu Daniel Chiasson
mchiasson2015@gmail.com
‭(506) 720-0686‬

Dalhousie
Jeffrey Thibeault
jefftibo@yahoo.com
(506) 790-0312‬

Edmundston
Gary Tardif
nbemt911@gmail.com
‭(506) 477-9257‬

Grand Falls
Nick Robinson
robinson.nick@gmail.com
(506) 442-1435

Kedgwick/Saint-Quentin
Marcel Côté
marcel_cote@hotmail.com
(506) 235-5610‬

Lamèque
Tony Savoie
savoie_tony@hotmail.com
(506) 394-5935

Neguac
Ruben Watts
rubenwatts@hotmail.com
(506) 397-0773‬

Sainte-Anne-de-Madawaska
Jim Gervais
jim.gervais@gmail.com
‭(506) 426-1729‬

Saint-François  
Joey Bossé
Joboss27@gmail.com
‭(506) 737-7265‬

Saint-Léonard
Eric Dufresne
dufresne911@hotmail.com
(506) 423-8357

Shippagan
Joëy R. Haché
joeyhahahache@hotmail.com
(506) 340-0055‬

Tracadie
Bruno Doiron
brunodoiron9571@gmail.com
‭(506) 888-9504‬