West

Boiestown
Judy Astle
jastle@bellaliant.net
(506) 440-9986

Chipman
Natalie McLean
gvtxk@stu.ca
(506) 292-6121

Doaktown
Lester Logan
emt12978@nb.sympatico.ca
(506) 365-5295

Dow Settlement
Chadd Hubert
chadd6353@gmail.com
(506) 328-7517

Florenceville
Donald Holmes
drivesafemedic@msn.com
‭(506) 391-9621‬

Fredericton
Curtis Edmondson
mmamedic.ce@gmail.com
(506) 260-2262

Fredericton Junction
Jason King
JasonKing4848@gmail.com
(506) 442-2130

Hartland
Danielle Smith
boucher143@outlook.com
(506) 323-2655 

Harvey
Andrew McLean
medicmcl@gmail.com
(506) 366-8159

Jemseg
Kevin Darrah
Kevin.Darrah@gmail.com
‭(506) 449-8024‬

Keswick
Vacant

McAdam
Lindsay Harris
Lindsay.jayharris@gmail.com
(506)449-8024

Minto
Crystal Dunphy
crystal.dunphy@hotmail.ca
(506) 327-5749

Nackawic
Judy Moorcroft
jmoorcroft@xplornet.com
(506)575-5134

Oromocto
Kevin Darrah
Kevin.Darrah@gmail.com
‭(506) 449-8024‬

Perth Andover
Gordon Berry
gordonberry1993@gmail.com
‭(506) 280-1591‬

Plaster Rock
Caleb Corbin
cmcclc33@gmail.com
(506) 359-1709

Stanley
Pat Madore
patrickmadore@hotmail.com
(506) 461-9266

Tobique First Nation
Doug Parish
(506) 280-1914

Woodstock
Chris Kennedy
kennedy5523@gmail.com
‭(506) 325-8569‬